Category: Mass readings

Mass Readings: 30 December – 6 January, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday December 30, Holy Family 1 Samuel 1:20-22, 24-28, Psalm 84:2-3, 5-6, 9-10, 1 John 3:1-2, 21-24 , Luke 2:41-52 Monday December 31, St Sylvester 1 John 2:18-21,...

Mass Readings: 23 December – 30 December, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday December 23, 4th Sunday of Advent Micah 5:1-4, Psalm 80:2-3, 15-16, 18-19, Hebrews 10:5-10, Luke 1:39-45 Monday December 24 2 Samuel 7:1-5, 8-12, 14, 16, Psalm...

Mass Readings: 16 December – 23 December, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday, December 16, 3rd Sunday of Advent Zephaniah 3:14-18, Psalm: Isaiah 12:2-6, Philippians 4:4-7, Luke 3:10-18 Monday, December 17 Genesis 49:2, 8-10, Psalm 72:1-4, 7-8, 17, Matthew...

Mass Readings: 9 December – 16 December, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday, December 9, 2nd Sunday of Advent Baruch 5:1-9, Psalm 126, Philippians 1:4-6, 8-11, Luke 3:1-6 Monday, December 10 Isaiah 35:1-10, Psalm 85:9-14, Luke 5:17-26 Tuesday, December...

Mass Readings: 2 December – 9 December, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, December 2, 1st Sunday of Advent Jeremiah 33:14-16, Psalm 25:4-5, 8-10, 14, 1 Thessalonians 3:2-4:2, Luke 21:25-36 Monday, December 3, St Francis Xavier Isaiah 2:1-5, Psalm...

Mass Readings: 25 November – 2 December, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, November 25 Christ the King: Daniel 7:13-14, Psalm 93:1-2, 5, Revelation 1:5-8, John 18:33-37 Monday, November 26 Revelation 14:1-5, Psalm 24:1-6, Luke 21:1-4 Tuesday, November 27 ...

Mass Readings: 18 November – 25 November, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, November 18, 33rd Sunday of the Year Daniel 12:1-3, Psalm 16:5, 8-11, Hebrews 10:11-14, 18, Mark 13:24-32 Monday, November 19 Revelation 1:1-4; 2:1-5, Psalm 1:1-4, 6,...

Mass Readings: 4 November – 11 November

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, November 4, All Saints (transferred) Revelation 7:2-4, 9-14, Psalm 24:1-6, 1 John 3:1-3, Matthew 5:1-12 Monday, November 5 Philippians 2:1-4, Psalm 131, Luke 14:12-14 Tuesday, November...

Mass Readings: 28 October – 4 November, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, October 28, 30th Sunday of the Year Jeremiah 31:7-9, Psalm 126, Hebrews 5:1-6, Mark 10:46-52 Monday, October 29 Ephesians 4:32-5:8, Psalm 1:1-4, 6, Luke 13:10-17 Tuesday,...

Mass Readings: 21 October – 30 October, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, October 21, 29th Sunday of the Year Isaiah 53:10-11, Psalm 33:4-5, 18-20, 22, Hebrews 4:14-16, Mark 10:35-45 Monday, October 22, St John Paul II Ephesians 2:1-10, Psalm...

Mass Readings: 14 October – 21 October, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, October 14, 28th Sunday of the Year Wisdom 7:7-11, Psalm 90:12-17, Hebrews 4:12-13, Mark 10:17-30 Monday, October 15, St Teresa of Avila Galatians 4:22-24, 26-27, 31–5:1,...