fbpx

Category: Mass readings

Mass Readings: 8 March – 15 March, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday March 8, 2nd Sunday of Lent Genesis 12:1-4, Psalm 33:4-5, 18-20, 22, 2 Timothy 1:8-10, Matthew 17:1-9 Monday March 9, St Frances of Rome...

Mass Readings: 1 March – 8 March, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday March 1, 1st Sunday of Lent Genesis 2:7-9; 3:1-7, Psalm 51:3-6, 12-13, 17, Romans 5:12-19, Matthew 4:1-11 Monday March 2 Leviticus19:1-2, 11-18, Psalm 19:8-10,...

Mass Readings: 1 March – 8 March, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday March 1, 1st Sunday of Lent Genesis 2:7-9; 3:1-7, Psalm 51:3-6, 12-13, 17, Romans 5:12-19, Matthew 4:1-11 Monday March 2 Leviticus19:1-2, 11-18, Psalm 19:8-10,...

Mass Readings: 23 February – 1 March, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday February 23, 7th Sunday of the Year Leviticus 19:1-2, 17-18, Psalm 103:1-4, 8, 10, 12-13, 1 Corinthians 3:16-23, Matthew 5:38-48 Monday February 24 James...

Mass Readings: 9 February – 16 February, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sun February 9, 5th Sunday of the Year Isaiah 58:7-10, Psalm 112:4-9, 1 Corinthians 2:1-5, Matthew 5:13-16 Mon February 10, St Scholastica 1 Kings 8:1-7,...

Mass Readings: 2 February – 9 February, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday February 2, Presentation of the Lord Malachi 3:1-4, Psalm 24:7-10, Hebrew 2:14-18, Luke 2:22-40 Monday February 3, St Blaise, St Ansgar 2 Samuel 15:13-14,...

Mass Readings: 26 January – 2 February, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday January 26, 3rd Sunday of the Year Isaiah 8:1-4 (8, 23–9:3), Psalm 27:1, 4, 13-14, 1 Corinthians 1:10-13, 17, Matthew 4:12-23 Monday January 27,...

Mass Readings: 19 January – 26 January, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday January 19, 2nd Sunday of the Year Isaiah 49:3, 5-6, Psalm 40:2, 4, 7-10, 1 Corinthians 1:1-3, John 1:29-34 Monday January 20  1 Samuel...

Mass Readings: 12 January – 19 January, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday January 12, Baptism of the Lord Isaiah 42:1-4, 6-7, Psalm 29:1-4, 9-10, Acts 10:34-38, Matthew 3:13-17 Monday January 13 1 Samuel 1:1-8, Psalm 116:12-14,...

Mass Readings: 5 January – 12 January, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday January 5, Epiphany of the Lord Isaiah 60:1-6, Psalm 72:1-2, 7-8, 10-13, Ephesians 3:2-3, 5-6, Matthew 2:1-12 Monday January 6 1 John 3:22–4:6, Psalm...

Mass Readings: 29 December – 5 January, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday December 29, Holy Family Sirach 3:2-6, 12-14, Psalm 128:1-5, Colossians 3:12-21, Matthew 2:13-23 Monday December 30 1 John 2:12-17, Psalm 96:7-10, Luke 2:36-40 Tuesday...