Category: Mass readings

Mass Readings: 28 October – 4 November, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, October 28, 30th Sunday of the Year Jeremiah 31:7-9, Psalm 126, Hebrews 5:1-6, Mark 10:46-52 Monday, October 29 Ephesians 4:32-5:8, Psalm 1:1-4, 6, Luke 13:10-17 Tuesday,...

Mass Readings: 21 October – 30 October, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, October 21, 29th Sunday of the Year Isaiah 53:10-11, Psalm 33:4-5, 18-20, 22, Hebrews 4:14-16, Mark 10:35-45 Monday, October 22, St John Paul II Ephesians 2:1-10, Psalm...

Mass Readings: 14 October – 21 October, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, October 14, 28th Sunday of the Year Wisdom 7:7-11, Psalm 90:12-17, Hebrews 4:12-13, Mark 10:17-30 Monday, October 15, St Teresa of Avila Galatians 4:22-24, 26-27, 31–5:1,...

Mass Readings: 7 October – 14 October, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday October 7, 27th Sunday of the Year Genesis 2:18-24, Psalm 128, Hebrews 2:9-11, Mark 10:2-16 Monday October 8 Galatians 1:6-12, Psalm 111:1-2, 7-10, Luke 10:25-37 Tuesday...

Mass Readings: 30 September – 7 October, 2018

  Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, September 30, 26th Sunday of the Year Numbers 11:25-29, Psalm 19:8, 10, 12-14, James 5:1-6, Mark 9:38-48 Monday, October 1, St Thérèse of the Child...

Mass Readings: 23 September – 30 September, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, September 23, 25th Sunday of the Year Wisdom 2:12, 17-20, Psalm 54:3-6, 8, James 3:16-4:3, Mark 9:30-37 Monday, September 24 Proverbs 3:27-34, Psalm 15:1-5, Luke 8:16-18...

Mass Readings: 16 September – 23 September, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, September 16, 24th Sunday of the Year Isaiah 50:5-9, Psalm 116:1-6, 8-9, James 2:14-18, Mark 8:27-35 Monday, September 17, St Robert Bellarmine 1 Corinthians 11:17-26, 33,...

Mass Readings: 9 September – 16 September, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B – Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday September 9, 23rd Sunday of the Year Isaiah 35:4-7, Psalm 146:7-10, James 2:1-5, Mark 7:31-37 Monday September 10 1 Corinthians 5:1-8, Psalm 5:5-7, 12,...

Mass Readings: 26 August – 2 September, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, August 26, 21st Sunday of the Year Joshua 24:1-2, 15-18, Psalm 34:2-3, 16-23, Ephesians 5:21-32, John 6:60-69 Monday, August 27, St Monica 2 Thessalonians 1:1-5, 11-12,...

Mass Readings: 19 August – 26 August, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, August 19, Assumption of Our Lady Revelation 11:19; 12:1-6, 10, Psalm 45:10-12, 16, 1 Corinthians 15:20-27, Luke 1:39-56 Monday, August 20 Ezekiel 24:15-24, Responsorial psalm Deuteronomy...