Category: Mass readings

Mass Readings: 19 August – 26 August, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, August 19, Assumption of Our Lady Revelation 11:19; 12:1-6, 10, Psalm 45:10-12, 16, 1 Corinthians 15:20-27, Luke 1:39-56 Monday, August 20 Ezekiel 24:15-24, Responsorial psalm Deuteronomy...

Mass Readings: 12 August – 19 August, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, August 12, 19th Sunday of the Year 1 Kings 19:4-8, Psalm 34:2-9, Ephesians 4:30—5, 2, John 6:41-51 Monday, August 13 Ezekiel 1:2-5, 24-28, Psalm 148:1-2, 11-14,...

Mass Readings: 5 August – 12 August, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, August 5, 18th Sunday of the Year Exodus 16:2-4, 12-15, Psalm 78:3-4, 23-25, 54, Ephesians 4:17, 20-24, John 6:24-35 Monday, August 6, Transfiguration of the Lord...

Mass Readings: 29 July – 5 August, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, July 29, 17th Sunday of the Year 2 Kings 4:42-44, Psalm 145:10-11, 15-18, Ephesians 4:1-6, John 6:1-15 Monday, July 30 Jeremiah 13:1-11, Responsorial psalm Deuteronomy 32:18-21,...

Mass Readings: 22 July – 29 July, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, July 22, 16th Sunday of the Year Jeremiah 23:1-6, Psalm 23, Ephesians 2:13-18, Mark 6:30-34 Monday, July 23 Micah 6:1-4, 6-8, Psalm 50:5-6, 8-9, 16-17, 21,...

Mass Readings 15 July – 22 July, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday July 15, 15th Sunday of the Year Amos 7:12-15, Psalm 85:9-14, Ephesians 1:3-14, Mark 6:7-13 Monday July 16 Isaiah 1:10-17, Psalm 50:8-9, 16-17, 21, 23 Tuesday...

Mass Readings: 8 July – 15 July, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, July 8, 14th Sunday of the Year Ezekiel 2:2-5, Psalm 123, 2 Corinthians 12:7-10, Mark 6:1-6 Monday, July 9 Hosea 2:14-16, 21-2219-20 (16-18, 21-22), Psalm 145:2-9,...

Mass Readings: 1 July – 8 July, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, July 1, 13th Sunday of the Year Wisdom 1:13-15; 2:23-24, Psalm 30:2, 4-6, 11-13, 2 Corinthians 8:7, 9, 13-15, Mark 5:21-43 Monday, July 2 Amos 2:6-10,...

Mass Readings: 24 June – 1 July, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, June 24, Birth of St John the Baptist Isaiah 49:1-6, Psalm 139:1-3, 13-15, Acts 13:22-26, Luke 1:57-66,80 Monday, June 25 2 Kings 17:5-8, 13-15, 18, Psalm...

Mass Readings: 17 June – 24 June, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, June 17, 11th Sunday of the Year Ezekiel 17:22-24, Psalm 92:2-3, 13-16, 2 Corinthians 5:6-10, Mark 4:26-34 Monday, June 18 1 Kings 21:1-16, Psalm 5:2-3, 5-7,...