Category: Mass readings

Mass Readings: 8 December – 15 December, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday December 8, 2nd Sunday of Advent Isaiah 11:1-10, Psalm 72:1-2, 7-8, 12-13, 17, Romans 15:4-9, Matthew 3:1-12 Monday December 9, Immaculate Conception of Our...

Mass Readings: 1 December – 8 December, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday December 1, 1st Sunday of Advent Isaiah 2:1-5, Psalm 122:1-9, Romans 13:11-14, Matthew 24:37-44 Monday December 2 Isaiah 4:2-6, Psalm 122:1-9, Matthew 8:5-11 Tuesday...

Mass Readings: 24 November – 1 December, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday November 24, Christ the King 2 Samuel 5:1-3, Psalm 122:1-2, 4-5, Colossians 1:12-20, Luke 23:35-43 Monday November 25, St Catherine of Alexandria Daniel 1:1-6,...

Mass Readings: 17 November – 24 November, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday November 17, 33rd Sunday of the Year Malachi 4:1-2 (3, 19-20), Psalm 98:5-9, 2 Thessalonians 3:7-12, Luke 21:5-19 Monday November 18, Dedication of the...

Mass Readings: 27 October – 3 November, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday October 27, 30th Sunday of the Year Sirach 35:12-14, 16-18 (15-17, 20-22), Psalm 34:2-3, 17-19, 23, 2 Timothy 4:6-8, 16-18, Luke 18:9-14 Monday October...

Mass Readings: 20 October – 27 October, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday October 20, 29th Sunday of the Year Exodus 17:8-13, Psalm 121:1-8, 2 Timothy 3:14-4:2, Luke 18:1-8 Monday October 21 Romans 4:20-25, Responsorial psalm Luke...

Mass Readings: 13 October – 20 October, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday October 13, 28th Sunday of the Year 2 Kings 5:14-17, Psalm 98:1-4, 2 Timothy 2:8-13, Luke 17:11-19 Monday October 14, St Callistus Romans 1:1-7,...

Mass Readings: 6 October – 13 October, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday October 6, 7th Sunday of the Year Habakkuk 1:2-3, 2:2-4, Psalm 95:1-2, 6-9, 2 Timothy 1:6-8, 13-14, Luke 17:5-10 Monday October 7, Our Lady...

Mass Readings: 29 September – 6 October, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday September 29, 26th Sunday of the Year Amos 6:1, 4-7, Psalm 146:7-10, 1 Timothy 6:11-16, Luke 16:19-31 Monday September 30, St Jerome Zechariah 8:1-8, Psalm 102:16-21,...

Mass Readings: 22 September – 29 September, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday September 22, 25th Sunday of the Year Amos 8:4-7, Psalm 113:1-2, 4-6, 7-8, 1 Timothy 2:1-8, Luke 16:1-13 Monday September 23, St Pius of...