Category: Mass readings

Mass Readings: 10 February – 17 February, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday, February 10, 5th Sunday of the Year Isaiah 6:1-8, Psalm 138:1-5, 7-8, 1 Corinthians 15:1-11, Luke 5:1-11 Monday, February 11, Our Lady of Lourdes Genesis 1:1-19,...

Mass Readings: 3 February – 10 February, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday, February 3, 4th Sunday of the Year Jeremiah 1:4-5, 17-19, Psalm 71:1-6, 15, 17, 1 Corinthians 12:31-13:13, Luke 4:21-30 Monday, February 4 Hebrews 11:32-40, Psalm 31:20-24,...

Mass Readings: 27 January – 3 February, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday, January 27, 3rd Sunday of the Year Nehemiah 8:2-6, 8-10, Psalm 19:8-10, 15, 1 Corinthians 12:12-30, Luke 1:1-4; 4:14-21 Monday, January 28, St Thomas Aquinas Hebrews...

Mass Readings: 20 January – 27 January, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday, January 20, 2nd Sunday of the Year Isaiah 62:1-5, Psalm 96:1-3, 7-10, 1 Corinthians 12:4-11, John 2:1-11 Monday, January 21, St Agnes Hebrews 5:1-10, Psalm 110:1-4,...

Mass Readings: 13 January – 20 January, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday, January 13, Baptism of the Lord Isaiah 40:1-5, 9-11, Psalm 104:1-4, 24-25, 27-30, Titus 2:11-14; 3:4-7, Luke 3:15-22 Monday, January 14 Hebrews 1:1-6, Psalm 97:1-2, 6-7,...

Mass Readings: 30 December – 6 January, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday December 30, Holy Family 1 Samuel 1:20-22, 24-28, Psalm 84:2-3, 5-6, 9-10, 1 John 3:1-2, 21-24 , Luke 2:41-52 Monday December 31, St Sylvester 1 John 2:18-21,...

Mass Readings: 23 December – 30 December, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday December 23, 4th Sunday of Advent Micah 5:1-4, Psalm 80:2-3, 15-16, 18-19, Hebrews 10:5-10, Luke 1:39-45 Monday December 24 2 Samuel 7:1-5, 8-12, 14, 16, Psalm...

Mass Readings: 16 December – 23 December, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday, December 16, 3rd Sunday of Advent Zephaniah 3:14-18, Psalm: Isaiah 12:2-6, Philippians 4:4-7, Luke 3:10-18 Monday, December 17 Genesis 49:2, 8-10, Psalm 72:1-4, 7-8, 17, Matthew...

Mass Readings: 9 December – 16 December, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday, December 9, 2nd Sunday of Advent Baruch 5:1-9, Psalm 126, Philippians 1:4-6, 8-11, Luke 3:1-6 Monday, December 10 Isaiah 35:1-10, Psalm 85:9-14, Luke 5:17-26 Tuesday, December...

Mass Readings: 2 December – 9 December, 2018

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, December 2, 1st Sunday of Advent Jeremiah 33:14-16, Psalm 25:4-5, 8-10, 14, 1 Thessalonians 3:2-4:2, Luke 21:25-36 Monday, December 3, St Francis Xavier Isaiah 2:1-5, Psalm...