Category: Mass readings

Mass Readings: 20 October – 27 October, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday October 20, 29th Sunday of the Year Exodus 17:8-13, Psalm 121:1-8, 2 Timothy 3:14-4:2, Luke 18:1-8 Monday October 21 Romans 4:20-25, Responsorial psalm Luke...

Mass Readings: 13 October – 20 October, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday October 13, 28th Sunday of the Year 2 Kings 5:14-17, Psalm 98:1-4, 2 Timothy 2:8-13, Luke 17:11-19 Monday October 14, St Callistus Romans 1:1-7,...

Mass Readings: 6 October – 13 October, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday October 6, 7th Sunday of the Year Habakkuk 1:2-3, 2:2-4, Psalm 95:1-2, 6-9, 2 Timothy 1:6-8, 13-14, Luke 17:5-10 Monday October 7, Our Lady...

Mass Readings: 29 September – 6 October, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday September 29, 26th Sunday of the Year Amos 6:1, 4-7, Psalm 146:7-10, 1 Timothy 6:11-16, Luke 16:19-31 Monday September 30, St Jerome Zechariah 8:1-8, Psalm 102:16-21,...

Mass Readings: 22 September – 29 September, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday September 22, 25th Sunday of the Year Amos 8:4-7, Psalm 113:1-2, 4-6, 7-8, 1 Timothy 2:1-8, Luke 16:1-13 Monday September 23, St Pius of...

Mass Readings: 1 September – 8 September

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday September 1, 22nd Sunday of the Year Sirach 3:17-20, 28-29, Psalm 68:4-7, 10-11, Hebrews 12:18-19, 22-24, Luke 14:1, 7-14 Monday September 2 1 Thessalonians...

Mass Readings: 25 August – 1 September

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday August 25, 21st Sunday of the Year Isaiah 66:18-21, Psalm 117, Hebrews 12:5-7, 11-13, Luke 13:22-30 Monday August 26 1 Thessalonians 1:1-5, 8-10, Psalm...

Mass Readings: 11 August – 18 August, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday August 11, 19th Sunday of the Year Wisdom 18:6-9, Psalm 33:1, 12, 18-20, 22, Hebrews 11:1-2, 8-19, Luke 12:32-48 Monday August 12, Bl Isidore...

Mass Readings: 28 July – 4 August, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday July 28, 17th Sunday of the Year Genesis 18:20-32, Psalm 138:1-3, 6-8, Colossians 2:12-14, Luke 11:1-13 Monday July 29, St Martha 1 John 4:7-16,...