Category: Mass readings

Mass Readings: 5 April – 12 April, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday April 5, Palm Sunday Isaiah 50:4-7, Psalm 22:8-9, 17-20, 23-24, Philippians 2:6-11, Matthew 26:14-27:66 Monday April 6, Holy Week Isaiah 42:1-7, Psalm 27:1-3, 13-14,...

Mass Readings: 29 March – 5 April, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday March 29, 5th Sunday of Lent Ezekiel 37:12-14, Psalm 130:1-8, Romans 8:8-11, John 11:1-45 Monday March 30 Daniel 13:1-9, 15-17, 19-30, 33-62, Psalm 23,...

Mass Readings: 22 March – 29 March, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday March 22, 4th Sunday of Lent 1 Samuel 16:1, 6-7, 10-13, Psalm 23:1-6, Ephesians 5:8-14, John 9:1-41 Monday March 23 Isaiah 65:17-21, Psalm 30:2,...

Mass readings: 15 March – 22 March, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday March 15, 3rd Sunday of Lent Exodus 17:3-7, Psalm 95:1-2, 6-9, Romans 5:1-2, 5-8, John 4:5-42 Monday March 16 2 Kings 5:1-15, Psalm 42:2-3;...

Mass Readings: 8 March – 15 March, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday March 8, 2nd Sunday of Lent Genesis 12:1-4, Psalm 33:4-5, 18-20, 22, 2 Timothy 1:8-10, Matthew 17:1-9 Monday March 9, St Frances of Rome...

Mass Readings: 1 March – 8 March, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday March 1, 1st Sunday of Lent Genesis 2:7-9; 3:1-7, Psalm 51:3-6, 12-13, 17, Romans 5:12-19, Matthew 4:1-11 Monday March 2 Leviticus19:1-2, 11-18, Psalm 19:8-10,...

Mass Readings: 1 March – 8 March, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday March 1, 1st Sunday of Lent Genesis 2:7-9; 3:1-7, Psalm 51:3-6, 12-13, 17, Romans 5:12-19, Matthew 4:1-11 Monday March 2 Leviticus19:1-2, 11-18, Psalm 19:8-10,...

Mass Readings: 23 February – 1 March, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday February 23, 7th Sunday of the Year Leviticus 19:1-2, 17-18, Psalm 103:1-4, 8, 10, 12-13, 1 Corinthians 3:16-23, Matthew 5:38-48 Monday February 24 James...

Mass Readings: 9 February – 16 February, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sun February 9, 5th Sunday of the Year Isaiah 58:7-10, Psalm 112:4-9, 1 Corinthians 2:1-5, Matthew 5:13-16 Mon February 10, St Scholastica 1 Kings 8:1-7,...

Mass Readings: 2 February – 9 February, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday February 2, Presentation of the Lord Malachi 3:1-4, Psalm 24:7-10, Hebrew 2:14-18, Luke 2:22-40 Monday February 3, St Blaise, St Ansgar 2 Samuel 15:13-14,...

Mass Readings: 26 January – 2 February, 2020

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekday Cycle Year 2 Sunday January 26, 3rd Sunday of the Year Isaiah 8:1-4 (8, 23–9:3), Psalm 27:1, 4, 13-14, 1 Corinthians 1:10-13, 17, Matthew 4:12-23 Monday January 27,...