Category: Mass readings

Mass Readings: 25 August – 1 September

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday August 25, 21st Sunday of the Year Isaiah 66:18-21, Psalm 117, Hebrews 12:5-7, 11-13, Luke 13:22-30 Monday August 26 1 Thessalonians 1:1-5, 8-10, Psalm...

Mass Readings: 11 August – 18 August, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday August 11, 19th Sunday of the Year Wisdom 18:6-9, Psalm 33:1, 12, 18-20, 22, Hebrews 11:1-2, 8-19, Luke 12:32-48 Monday August 12, Bl Isidore...

Mass Readings: 28 July – 4 August, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday July 28, 17th Sunday of the Year Genesis 18:20-32, Psalm 138:1-3, 6-8, Colossians 2:12-14, Luke 11:1-13 Monday July 29, St Martha 1 John 4:7-16,...

Mass Readings: 21 July – 28 July, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday July 21, 16th Sunday of the Year Genesis 18:1-10, Psalm 15:2-5, Colossians 1:24-28, Luke 10:38-42 Monday July 22, St Mary Magdalene Song of Solomon...

Mass Readings: 14 July – 21 July, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday July 14, 15th Sunday of the Year Deuteronomy 30:10-14, Psalm 69:14, 17, 30-31, 33-34, 36-37, Colossians 1:15-20, Luke 10:25-37 Monday July 15, St Bonaventure...

Mass Readings: 7 July – 14 July, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday July 7, 14th Sunday of the Year Isaiah 66:10-14, Psalm 66:1-7, 16, 20, Galatians 6:14-18, Luke 10:1-12, 17-20 Monday July 8 Genesis 28:10-22, Psalm...

Mass Readings: 30 June – 7 July, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday June 30, 13th Sunday of the Year 1 Kings 19:16, 19-21, Psalm 16:1-2, 5, 7-11, Galatians 5:1, 13-18, Luke 9:51-62 Monday July 1 Genesis...

Mass Readings: 23 June – 30 June

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday June 23, The Body and Blood of Christ Genesis 14:18-20, Psalm 110:1-4, 1 Corinthians 11:23-26, Luke 9:11-17 Monday June 24, The Birth of John the Baptist...

Mass Readings: 16 June – 23 June, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday June 16, Trinity Sunday Proverbs 8: 22-31, Psalm 8:4-9, Romans 5:1-5, John 16:12-15 Monday June 17 2 Corinthians 6:1-10, Psalm 98:1-4, Matthew 5:38-42 Tuesday June 18...

Mass Readings: 9 June – 16 June, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday June 9, Pentecost Sunday Acts 2:1-11, Psalm 104:1, 24, 29-31, 34, Romans 8:8-17, John 14:15-26 Monday June 10, Our Lady, Mother of the Church Genesis 3:9-15,...

Mass Readings: 2 June – 9 June, 2019

Liturgical Calendar Year C Weekday Cycle 1 Sunday June 2, Ascension of Our Lord Acts 1:1-11, Psalm 47:2-3, 6-9, Hebrews 9:24-28; 10:19-23, Luke 24:46-53 Monday June 3 Acts 19:1-8, Psalm 68:2-7, John 16:29-33 Tuesday...